Reviews

Hotel reviews

Reviews from guests to our Tryp by Wyndham Halle Hotel.

Good

Friendly staff

Heinz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2021

Exceptional

war alles super

Katrinh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2020

Good

Basic hotel close to the Weinbergcampus... Bad: It's a bit run down... but good value for money.

Andrew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2020

Good

Personal Bad: Lage

Virgilio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.03.2020

Awesome

Alles top.

Odnoo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.12.2019

Good

We got a free public transport ticket with our check in. Bad: It was very noisy. The rooms don't have very good noise cancelling doors

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.11.2019

Unexpected surprise

A colleague picked this place and when we wend into the night the arealooked weird .. walking dead style due to a lot of blocks that are not used or sold . But the stay ended up very good . They give you a travel card for the public transport and the tram that takes you to the city center is a less than 100 m away. in 50 m you have a turkish place for bewerages and a nice greek one for food. There was also an asian restaurant on the corner. in 500 m maximum there is a mall with north sea and rossman and all that . I stayed on the 3rd floor and we had a room for fitness studio, very basic but I did my 1 hour walk.. I recommend you to not take a room in the near of the gym due to the noise . 320 was great . The room itself is small, but perfect in its compact way. It has all you need, except a fridge and a boiler for tea. Breakfast was good and provides a wide variety, I liked the pancakes. Will stay again there for certain.

carmenfotache Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 06.11.2019

Awesome

alles ok

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2019

./.

./. Bad: ./.

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2019

Exceptional

Fantastic staff, really helpful, really patient made you feel very welcome. Very good value for money Bad: There was nothing to dislike

Alan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2019

Pillow problem again

The friendliness of the staff and the bar area, it is very comfortable for drink and relax. Bad: The pillows that are not real pillows, they just feel like a blanket folded into a pillow. So uncomfortable and they deform.

Elba Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2019

Exceptional

Alles

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2019

Good

Good location. Clean and good value for money.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.06.2019

The best deal in Halle

It was spacious, with a good breakfast, nice bathroom and comfortable beds. The city center is 10 min. away by tram (Straßenbahn) and you get a free transport card during your stay here, which is great. Bad: Small spotes on the carpet, but this is really a minor thing.

Alexandruszabo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.06.2019

Exceptional

Transport ticket

Hellen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.05.2019

Good tryp to Germany

Stayed at the Tryp hotel in Halle/Saale Sachsen-Anhalt Germany. I attended an event at the Erdgas Arena. The hotel was adequate with friendly staff. One night I had dinner in the hotel and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I had soup for starters which was delicious and the main was tasty and a generous portion. Desert was equally enjoyable. The room was comfortable with everything you need.

pugilistic Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 28.04.2019

Good

Everything is good. I found what I expected with the money I paid Bad: If you close the curtains, room will get darker than usual as there is lack of light bulbs

Abdel_el Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.04.2019

Good

Inclusives ÖPNV- Ticket, Tiefgarage

B Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.03.2019

Very Good

Rooms were simple and clean. Good connected to city by tram and train. Breakfast was marvelous! Bad: Building is rather old, neighborhood not nice (lots of abandoned buildings)

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.02.2019

Awesome

Alles ok !! Bad: Preis

Binbas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.02.2019

It is OK but hope wifi could be better in future

The room is clean Bad: Wifi is too weak

Yali Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2019

Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable bed, easy access by train to downtown. Bad: The morning breakfast is not included in the price.

Jungklaus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.01.2019

Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and helpful. With staying in this hotel a voucher for public transportation in Halle was given to me. Rooms are good and quite. However, I did not eat the breakfast downstairs because I had to pay separately. This hotel is located just next to a tram station and possibility to go anywhere to the city with trams in a short time. Because the hotel is in Neustadt neighbor not exactly inside the downtown.

Saeedgolm Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 31.12.2018

Exceptional

Alles

Uwe Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.12.2018

German precisity

The hotel location is good, it's easy to reach the oldtown with public transportation. The tram stop is front of the hotel. There was a nice surprise that I became a 3-day-ticket for public transportation as a present. The hotel doesn't have an own paking space, but it is possible to use the underground garage next to the hotel for 10 Eur/day.

Laszlo81 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.11.2018

Exceptional

Convenient location, cleanliness of the room, quiet place.

Alena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.10.2018

Exceptional

Bar

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2018

Exceptional

Friendly staff, nice cool room. Bad: -

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.09.2018

Good stay

Clean, friendly, efficient, good breakfast

Sarah Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 01.09.2018

fair..

Facilities at the hotel are good...Free train ticket to the city is very nice. Bad: One of the receptionists at the front should get her compression resistance/temper/communication skill better trained.....besides her, other people were fine. Wifi doesn't work very well in the room sometimes....

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.08.2018
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Halle Hotel
Neustädter Passage 5
06122 Halle/ Saale
Germany