Reviews

Hotel reviews

Guest reviews of the TRYP by Wyndham Halle Hotel.

Very Good

Bed, room size, breakfast

Ziade Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2022

Wonderful

Breakfast was great. Free City public transport also great. Bad: One night was cold.

Parviz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2022

in general, everything is fine and I can recommend this hotel to friends.

The location is convenient, next to the tram stop, 10 minutes and you are in the city center. Room clean, daily cleaning. I can't rate the breakfast, we didn't take it. Bad: we stayed in august, it was hot, air conditioning would have been nice. For me personally, the price for breakfast is too big.

Tetiana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2022

Very Good

Good breakfast, great location and local transportation links. Bad: No Tea and coffee making facilities in the room

Franziska Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.07.2022

Very Good

I did not like the location. Everything else was good especially the value for. money

Edward Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.06.2022

Halle is great place, love it.

Great place Bad: Warm waffles at breakfast

Martin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.06.2022

Pleasant stay with helpful staff and city ticket included!

We loved the fact that in summer, having a nap in the room felt cozy and comfortable, we were allowed to leave our luggage whilst waiting for our room and also whilst waiting for our train before leaving and it was a relief; the inclusion of the city ticket for our duration of the stay was definitely the biggest surprise and by far the most welcome. We enjoyed it and would recommend it and go back at some later point. Bad: Well, although not necessarily a deal breaker, the hotel is a few minutes away from the city center, but it provided a nice escapade, so, it’s not a problem

Joshua Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.05.2022

Very Good

Expensive parking

Damian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.04.2022

Very Good

Nahverkehr inclusive

Simone Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.05.2021

Good

Friendly staff

Heinz Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2021

Exceptional

war alles super

Katrinh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2020

Good

Basic hotel close to the Weinbergcampus... Bad: It's a bit run down... but good value for money.

Andrew Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.09.2020

Good

Personal Bad: Lage

Virgilio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.03.2020

Awesome

Alles top.

Odnoo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.12.2019

Good

We got a free public transport ticket with our check in. Bad: It was very noisy. The rooms don't have very good noise cancelling doors

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.11.2019

Unexpected surprise

A colleague picked this place and when we wend into the night the arealooked weird .. walking dead style due to a lot of blocks that are not used or sold . But the stay ended up very good . They give you a travel card for the public transport and the tram that takes you to the city center is a less than 100 m away. in 50 m you have a turkish place for bewerages and a nice greek one for food. There was also an asian restaurant on the corner. in 500 m maximum there is a mall with north sea and rossman and all that . I stayed on the 3rd floor and we had a room for fitness studio, very basic but I did my 1 hour walk.. I recommend you to not take a room in the near of the gym due to the noise . 320 was great . The room itself is small, but perfect in its compact way. It has all you need, except a fridge and a boiler for tea. Breakfast was good and provides a wide variety, I liked the pancakes. Will stay again there for certain.

carmenfotache Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 06.11.2019

Awesome

alles ok

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2019

./.

./. Bad: ./.

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2019

Exceptional

Fantastic staff, really helpful, really patient made you feel very welcome. Very good value for money Bad: There was nothing to dislike

Alan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2019

Pillow problem again

The friendliness of the staff and the bar area, it is very comfortable for drink and relax. Bad: The pillows that are not real pillows, they just feel like a blanket folded into a pillow. So uncomfortable and they deform.

Elba Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.08.2019

Exceptional

Alles

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2019

Good

Good location. Clean and good value for money.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.06.2019

The best deal in Halle

It was spacious, with a good breakfast, nice bathroom and comfortable beds. The city center is 10 min. away by tram (Straßenbahn) and you get a free transport card during your stay here, which is great. Bad: Small spotes on the carpet, but this is really a minor thing.

Alexandruszabo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.06.2019

Exceptional

Transport ticket

Hellen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.05.2019

Good tryp to Germany

Stayed at the Tryp hotel in Halle/Saale Sachsen-Anhalt Germany. I attended an event at the Erdgas Arena. The hotel was adequate with friendly staff. One night I had dinner in the hotel and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I had soup for starters which was delicious and the main was tasty and a generous portion. Desert was equally enjoyable. The room was comfortable with everything you need.

pugilistic Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 28.04.2019

Good

Everything is good. I found what I expected with the money I paid Bad: If you close the curtains, room will get darker than usual as there is lack of light bulbs

Abdel_el Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.04.2019

Good

Inclusives ÖPNV- Ticket, Tiefgarage

B Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.03.2019

Very Good

Rooms were simple and clean. Good connected to city by tram and train. Breakfast was marvelous! Bad: Building is rather old, neighborhood not nice (lots of abandoned buildings)

Daniel Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.02.2019

Awesome

Alles ok !! Bad: Preis

Binbas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.02.2019

It is OK but hope wifi could be better in future

The room is clean Bad: Wifi is too weak

Yali Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2019
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Halle Hotel
Neustädter Passage 5
06122 Halle/ Saale
Germany