Reviews

Hotel reviews

Guest reviews of the TRYP by Wyndham Halle Hotel.

Good for a couple of days but can improve a lot

Room was good and comfortable, you can rest well there. They give you a card for free transport in Halle during your stay. Bad: People in reception were not nice. I felt that I was not very welcome (maybe because I do not speak German?). Breakfast super expensive (15€), and the area around the hotel seems unsafe.

Carlos Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.03.2024

Good hotel.

Easy check in after midnight, friendly staff. The room is straightforward but well-cleaned and decently comfortable. Bad: The location is a bit shady at night.

Jesper Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.03.2024

Very Good

The room has all basic needs for the stay, nothing fancy but clean and cozy, small but functional. All surroundings are the shopping store and many small shops. the area is quiet and it is easy to go to the main square directly by trams. My purpose is to visit my friend who live nearby this hotel, so I dont need to go to the main city square. Bad: you can find the WiFi password to connect internet in the Lift!!

Toni-tino Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.02.2024

Wonderful

Good Bad: Staff

Gul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.02.2024

Big, comfortable and TICKET!

The size of room was pretty nice, good size of bathroom. I DEFENETLY LIKED THE TICKET FOR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION! Bad: I would say that it was just old styled, it needs refreshing

Javokhir Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2024

Wonderful

Alles prima

Ulrike Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.01.2024

Very Good

So small room

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.01.2024

Passing through to see friends and on to the next destination.

Underground parking is handy and safe in this neighborhood. Staff provided electric teakettle and tea/coffee/cups upon request. Bad: WiFi access was complicated and I ended up not using it.

Gretchen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2024

Exceptional

Clean, convenient, functional

Aftab Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.12.2023

Good

---- Bad: ----

Janoschopa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.11.2023

Nice place to stay in Halle-Neustadt

I guess this is the best option for a hotel in der Neustadt - rooms are basic, but all is fine. The staff is really nice, breakfast is excellent. Bad: The windowsills were quite dirty, would require a good cleaning.

Vesselin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Thomas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Almeida Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Hennie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Sven Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Torsten Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Franzwa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Doreen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Svenja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Matthias Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Rico Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

I Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Dragana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023

Da i h es kenne, hat

There are no comments available for this review

Isa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Magdalena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Leffty Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2023

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Anja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Sgrf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Vadim Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2023
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Halle Hotel
Neustädter Passage 5
06122 Halle/ Saale
Germany